You are here:
  • KB Home
  • FAQ
  • Why does the "due to inactivity" message pop up when I am working in an account?
< Back

When working an account, there may be times when the message “You will be logged out due to inactivity” pops up. There are certain actions that can be logged as keystrokes, and do not trigger this message. However, the notes section for example, does not register as account activity. Simply click the “Cancel” option on the pop-up to continue working.

 

See anything missing or out of date on this page? Please contact Simplicity Support at helpdesk@simplicitycollect.com.