Import

I clicked the red ‘X’ rather than the Rollback option after an Import. How can I delete the accounts?

Sometimes it is necessary to remove accounts from the system, directly after an import. The Rollback option is best for this, but if the red 'X' was selected instead, you can delete the accounts through these steps.
By |October 16th, 2018|FAQ|Comments Off on I clicked the red ‘X’ rather than the Rollback option after an Import. How can I delete the accounts?|

Tools – File Importing: Client Importer

The Client Importer tool is useful for when you have a large spreadsheet of Client information you would like to add into Simplicity. Instead of typing out each one by one via Settings > Clients, you can use this tool to add them all in bulk
By |October 15th, 2018|File Importing|Comments Off on Tools – File Importing: Client Importer|